Marketing

Develop customer value

Push the right offer at the right time by the right channel to increase satisfaction, loyalty and lifetime value of each of your customers

Acquisition programs

 

-

Transform your audiences, prospects and customers data into cost-effective and innovative cross-channel acquisition programs. Our teams deliver value on acquisition programs from inception to execution: customer and prospect insight, recruitment strategy design, implementation of acquisition tools and processes, operational execution of acquisition programs, measurement and optimization of results. We deliver our services using industry benchmarks and toolkits that speed up the time to market of acquisition programs.

Relationship programs

 

-

Transform your customers’ data into knowledge and analyze these insights to define the content of cost-effective and innovative cross-channel relationship programs. Our teams work end-to-end on customer relationship programs: customer analysis, segmentation, behavior prediction, content design of the relational program, implementation of tools and animation processes, operational execution of programs, measurement and optimization of programs. results. We deliver our services using industry benchmarks and toolkits that speed up the time to market of relationship programs.

Campaign management

 

-

Relationship marketing campaigns can quickly become complex with dozens of simultaneous operations, multiple actors, multiple channels, multiple brands, … We select and set up the campaign management tools, we define campaigns, we manage the consistency between the actions and the channels, synchronize the various actors, supervise the deliverability, manage the consents, supervise compliance with local regulations, measure the returns and improve continuously the effectiveness of the campaigns. These services can be delivered either as outsourced service centers or in time and materials. They rely on solid process templates and industry-specific KPI that are used to benchmark the marketing performance.

Data quality & onboarding

 

-

Improving data quality and enriching data are the prerequisite for a truly a seamless customer experience. Auditing data quality, automating corrections using repositories, reconciling heterogeneous sources, identifying duplicates, merging redundant information, choosing sources to enrich or add customer or prospect data; we address the whole data quality value chain:  design, real-time and batch automation, recurring processing and more.

.

null

Data

Center the whole marketing mix around data

null

Audience

Increase the ROI of digital media

null

Experience

Deliver seamless omnichannel customer experience

Marketing

Développer la valeur client

Proposer la bonne offre au bon moment par le bon canal pour accroître la satisfaction la fidélité et la lifetime value de chacun de vos clients

Programmes d’acquisition

 

-

Transformer les data et la connaissance de vos audiences, de vos prospects et clients en programmes de conquête et cross-canaux rentables et innovants. Nos équipes interviennent de bout en bout sur les programmes d’acquisition : connaissance client et prospect, conception de la stratégie de recrutement, mise en place des outils et des processus d’acquisition, exécution opérationnelle des programmes d’acquisition, mesure et optimisation des résultats. L’ensemble repose sur des benchmarks sectoriels et des boîtes à outils pour accélérer la mise en ligne des programmes d’acquisition.

Programmes relationnels

 

-

Transformer les data en connaissance de vos clients et analyser ces insights pour définir le contenu de programmes de relationnels cross-canaux rentables et innovants. Nos équipes interviennent de bout en bout sur les programmes relationnels client : analyse client, segmentation, prédiction des comportements, conception du contenu du programme relationnel, mise en place des outils et des processus d’animation, exécution opérationnelle des programmes, mesure et optimisation des résultats. L’ensemble repose sur des benchmarks sectoriels et des boîtes à outils pour accélérer la mise en ligne des programmes relationnels.

Campaign management

 

-

Les campagnes marketing relationnel peuvent rapidement devenir complexes avec des dizaines d’opérations simultanées, de multiples acteurs, de nombreux canaux… Le campaign management, c’est c’est mettre en place les outils de gestion de campagnes, paramétrer les campagnes, gérer la cohérence entre les actions et les canaux, synchroniser les différents acteurs, superviser la déliverabilité, gérer les consentements dans le respect des réglementations locales, mesurer les retours et améliorer en continu l’efficacité des campagnes. Nos consultants proposent l’ensemble de ces prestations dans le cadre de centres de services externalisés ou en mode ressources. Ils s’appuient pour cela sur des bibliothèques de process rigoureux et des référentiels de KPI pour en benchmarker la performance.

Data quality & onboarding

 

-

Mettre en qualité et enrichir la data sont des enjeux essentiels pour délivrer une expérience client de qualité. Auditer la qualité des données, automatiser les corrections en utilisant des référentiels, rapprocher des sources hétérogènes, identifier les doublons, fusionner des informations redondantes, choisir des sources pour enrichir ou compléter des données clients ou prospects, nous intervenons sur l’ensemble de la chaîne de valeur de la qualité de la data depuis la conception, jusqu’à l’exploitation récurrente en passant par la mise en place de services et d’outils d’automatisation en temps réel ou en batch.

null

Data

Développer la valeur client

null

Audience

Augmenter le ROI des média digitaux

null

Customer Experience

Enrichir l’expérience omnicanal