Data

Center the whole marketing mix around data

We improve the entire value chain of data: collection, quality, enrichment, exposure, data science, machine learning, governance, monetization. From the business case, to the operational exploitation through the design, implementation and deployment of tools and processes, our teams offer a full service range around 4 key skills: data scientists, IT expert, business analysts and Digital Marketers.

Machine Learning

 

-

The largest pool of consultants in France with nearly a hundred data scientists, experts in data mining, artificial intelligence, natural language, image processing, time series forecasts, signal processing. Flexible collaboration: outsourced skills center, project mode or time & materials for any type of marketing application: propensity scores, churn scores, re-purchase scores, behavioral segmentation, analysis of social posts, optimization of customer experience, product recommendation engines, sales forecasts, yield optimization, dynamic pricing.

Customer Data Platform

 

-

At the crossroads of the Data Management Platform and the client datawarehouse, mixing SQL and No SQL technologies, combining anonymous visit logs and personal data, the Customer Data Platform is a hybrid and complex creature. We have many reusable assets, verticalized by industry that we use to accelerate the technical and business design, the implementation and othe peration of CDP.

Data Gouvernance & GDPR

 

-

Define and deploy a data strategy, organize, data governance, define transversal data collection and management rules, manage the data lifecycle, meet the requirements of quality, confidentiality, security and data retention, to comply with GDPR and local regulations on all continents, change management supporting the shift toward data-centric culture. Complex and multidisciplinary subjects on which we have established benchmarks of good practices and tools to accelerate our consulting services.

Dataviz

 

-

Improving data quality and enriching data are the prerequisite for a truly a seamless customer experience. Auditing data quality, automating corrections using repositories, reconciling heterogeneous sources, identifying duplicates, merging redundant information, choosing sources to enrich or add customer or prospect data; we address the whole data quality value chain:  design, real-time and batch automation, recurring processing and more.

null

Audience

Increase the ROI of digital media

null

Marketing

Develop customer value

null

Experience

Deliver seamless omnichannel customer experience

Data

Placer la data au cœur du marketing mix

Nous améliorons l’ensemble de la chaîne de valorisation de la data : collecte, mise en qualité, enrichissement, exposition, data mining, machine learning, gouvernance, monétisation. Depuis le business case, jusqu’à l’exploitation opérationnelle en passant par la conception, la mise en place et le déploiement des outils et des processus, nos équipes proposent un continuum de services autour de 4 compétences clés : data scientists, expert IT, business analysts et Digital Marketers.

Machine Learning

 

-

Premier vivier de consultants en France avec près de cent data scientists, experts en data mining, intelligence artificielle, langage naturel, traitement d’images, prévisions temporelles, traitement du signal. Intervention souple sous forme de centre de compétences externalisé, en mode projet ou comme ressources d’appoint sur tout type d’application marketing : scores d’appétences, scores de churn, scores de ré-achat, segmentation comportementale, analyse des publications sociales, optimisation des parcours clients, moteurs de recommandations produits, prévisions de ventes, optimisation du yield, pricing dynamique.

Customer Data Plateform

 

-

A la croisée de la Data Management Platform et du datawarehouse client, mixant technologies SQL et big data, combinant usages anonymes et données personnelles, la Customer Data Platform est une créature hybride et complexe. Forts de nombreux assets réutilisables, verticalisés par secteurs d’activité, nous aidons à la conception, l’architecture, la mise en place et l’exploitation des CDP.

Data Gouvernance & GDPR

 

-

Définir et déployer une stratégie data, organiser, la gouvernance des données, définir des règles de collecte et de gestion transverses, gérer le cycle de vie de la donnée, répondre aux exigences de qualité, de confidentialité, de sécurité et de conservation des données, se mettre en conformité avec GDPR et les réglementations locales sur tous les continents, accompagner le changement de culture de la data dans toute l’organisation. Des sujets complexes et pluridisciplinaires sur lesquels nous avons constitué des référentiels de bonnes pratiques et d’outils pour accélérer nos prestations de conseil et de services.

Dataviz

 

-

Définir des KPI, mettre en place des outils de pilotage de la performance, déployer des solutions d’exploration de données massives en self-service sur des devices portables, distribuer des informations décisionnelles sur des critères d’alerte, nous imaginons, bâtissons et opérons des solutions dont la vocation est de doter les métiers de la capacité à analyser les data avec agilité.

null

Audience

Augmenter le ROI des média digitaux

null

Marketing

Développer la valeur client

null

Customer Experience

Enrichir l’expérience omnicanal