Experience

Deliver seamless omnichannel customer experience

Deliver a smooth, seamless, personalized and consistent experience across all channels to maximize consumers’ satisfaction and retention.

CRM

 

-

Capitalize on a 360 ° view of the customer to improve his experience on all the channels and develop his lifetime value: customer service, clienteling in store, salesforce automation tools, marketing campaigns automation, loyalty program, redesign of transversal customer processes and journeys. We design, integrate and operate the 3 major CRM solutions, Adobe, Oracle and Salesforce.

Omnichannel Journey

 

-

Uber, Amazon, Google and the likes have set the new standard for customer experience. We help brands rethink their customers’ journeys to make them personalized and seamless regardless of the channel or process involved. Building journeys in all the combinatorics is only a beginning. The implementation of the unified customer vision, processes and tools to anticipate, pilot and measure the omnichannel experience requires multiple expertise that we have developed, structured and cultivated as reusable assets.

Personalization

 

-

Building a multichannel 360 ° vision of the customer is only the enabler. The goal is to turn this information into actionable knowledge for personalization purposes, whether it’s pushing marketing messages or personalizing the customer experience. Design individual personalization across all channels, develop predictive or self-learning models to select the relevant content, integrate these personalization capabilities in the app or sites and measure the effectiveness over time. Our teams have the full range of IT, datascience and marketing skills to deliver the processes and tools for customizing multichannel customer journeys.

Mobile & Web UX

 

-

Data and customer knowledge are the heart of the reactor. Their transformation into action and value creation requires integration within websites, mobile, content management and eCommerce apps. We design, build apps, eCommerce sites and content management integrated with data and customer knowledge.

null

Data

Center the whole marketing mix around data

null

Audience

Increase the ROI of digital media

null

Marketing

Develop customer value

Customer Experience

Enrichir l’expérience omnicanal

Délivrer une expérience fluide, sans couture, personnalisée et cohérente sur tous les canaux, condition sine qua non pour satisfaire et fidéliser les consommateurs

CRM

 

-

Capitaliser sur une vision 360° du client pour améliorer son expérience sur tous les canaux de la relation et développer sa valeur : service client, clienteling en point de vente physique, outils pour les commerciaux, automatisation des campagnes marketing relationnels, programme de fidélité, refonte des parcours et des process client transversaux. Nous concevons, intégrons et opérons les 3 solutions majeures de CRM du marché, Adobe, Oracle et Salesforce.

Parcours omnicanal

 

-

Uber, Amazon, Google et consorts ont fixé la norme en matière d’expérience client. Nous aidons les marques à repenser les parcours de leurs clients pour les rendre fluides, personnalisés et sans couture quel que soit le canal ou le processus concerné. Imaginer ces parcours et les concevoir dans toutes les combinatoires n’est qu’un début. La mise en place de la vision client unifiée, les process et les outils pour anticiper, piloter et mesurer l’expérience omnicanal nécessite de multiples expertises que nous avons développées, structurées et cultivons sous forme d’assets réutilisables.

Personnalisation

 

-

Constituer une vision 360° multicanal du client n’est qu’un moyen. La finalité est de transformer ces informations en connaissance activable à des fins de personnalisation, que ce soit pour pousser des messages marketing ou pour personnaliser l’expérience client. Concevoir la personnalisation des interactions jusqu’à l’individu et sur tous les canaux, élaborer les modèles prédictifs ou auto-apprenants pour sélectionner les contenus pertinents, intégrer ces capacités de personnalisation dans les app ou les sites et en mesurer l’efficacité dans le temps, nos équipes disposent de l’ensemble des compétences IT, datascience et marketing pour délivrer les process et les outils de la personnalisation des parcours client multicanaux.

Mobile & Web UX

 

-

La data et la connaissance client sont le cœur du réacteur. Leur transformation en action et en valeur ajoutée passe par des sites internet et des app mobiles de gestion de contenu et de eCommerce. Nous concevons, réalisons des app, des sites eCommerce et de gestion de contenu intégrés au data et à la connaissance client.

null

Data

Enrichir l’expérience omnicanal

null

Audience

Augmenter le ROI des média digitaux

null

Marketing

Développer la valeur client