Audience

Increase the ROI of digital media

Harness the full potential of data to optimize the cost and return of each dollar spent on digital media.

Data Management Platform

 

-

Define use cases, select the appropriate DMP, tag the site, reconcile DMP and CRM for retargeting or remarketing, target audience and measure campaigns, set up 2nd party partnerships or enrich with relevant 3rd parties data. These are some of the challenges to get ROI out of a DMP. We have implemented most of the major DMPs at dozens of large customers. Our teams have built a set of assets that accelerates the deployment and the value creation of DMP.

Media Activation

 

-

The share of digital in media budgets is now paramount and still growing fast; optimize acquisition costs, measure and improve the ROI of campaigns and identify the contribution of each activation driver becomes essential. Audit the activation strategy, consolidate CRM, 3rd party or scored data, segment audience targets, activate them, measure and optimize the ROI, align the organization and skills to effectively manage digital campaigns, are some of the ROI drivers we optimize be it on cost reduction or performance increase.

Attribution Contribution

 

-

All digital media provider will claim your success. It is common for the same click to be paid to several digital media. The case is further complicated when devices and channels are multiple. Reconcile heterogeneous data sources, agree on the KPIs, define distribution rules between the different contributors, limit unnecessary exposures, monitor the allocation model(s) over time. W have capitalized on accelerators: datalake structure, KPIs and generic contribution / attribution algorithms. These are accelerators to get the benefits of good allocation contribution model more quickly.

Monetization

 

-

The more detailed the profile of your app users or sitesvisitors, the more valuable it is. Whether to monetize the audience of a media site, to set up 2nd party agreements with partners or to enrich a 3rd party data provider, tagging, analytics, turning key behaviors into datapoints, setting up data partnerships , make enriched data available are some of the monetization value chain that we work on to increase your audience value.

null

Data

Center the whole marketing mix around data

null

Marketing

Develop customer value

null

Experience

Deliver seamless omnichannel customer experience

Audience

Augmenter le ROI des média digitaux

Exploiter tout le potentiel de la data pour optimiser les coûts et le rendement des dépenses sur les médias digitaux.

Data Management Platform

 

-

Définir les use cases, sélectionner la DMP adaptée, tagger le site, croiser DMP et CRM pour retargetter ou remarketer, cibler des audiences et mesurer les campagnes, mettre en place des partenariats 2nd party ou enrichir avec des data 3rd party pertinentes. Tels sont quelques-uns des défis pour faire de la Data Management Platform un driver de ROI. Ayant mis en place la plupart des DMP majeures chez des dizaines de grands clients, nos équipes ont constitué un ensemble d’actifs qui sont autant d’accélérateurs pour déployer et rentabiliser une DMP.

Activation Media

 

-

La part du digital dans les budgets média devient prépondérante ; optimiser les coûts d’acquisition, mesurer et améliorer le ROI des campagnes et identifier la contribution de chaque levier d’activation devient essentiel. Auditer la stratégie d’activation, consolider les data CRM, 3rd party ou scorées, élaborer les cibles d’audience, les activer, mesurer et optimiser le ROI, aligner l’organisation et les compétences pour gérer efficacement les campagnes digitales, sont les principaux leviers sur lesquels nous intervenons pour optimiser les coûts et les rendements des investissements sur les médias digitaux.

Contribution Attribution

 

-

Tous les médias digitaux tentent de s’attribuer vos succès. Il n’est pas rare que le même click soit payé à plusieurs médias digitaux. L’affaire se complique encore lorsque le parcours est multi-device ou mixe du online et du offline. Réconcilier des sources de données hétérogènes, s’accorder sur les KPI, définir les règles de répartition entre les différents contributeurs, limiter les expositions inutiles, piloter dans le temps le ou les modèles d’attribution. Pour ne pas repartir de la page blanche, nous avons capitalisé sur des accélérateurs : structure de datalake, KPI et algorithmes génériques de contribution/attribution. Autant de catalyseurs pour obtenir plus rapidement les profits d’une bonne gestion de l’attribution et de la contribution.

Monétisation

 

-

Plus le profil des utilisateurs de vos app ou des visiteurs de vos sites est détaillé, plus il a de valeur. Que ce soit pour monétiser l’audience d’un site média, pour monter des accords 2nd party avec des partenaires ou pour enrichir une base 3rd party, taggage, analyse de l’usage, topage des comportements signifiants, mise en place des partenariats data, exposition des données enrichies sont autant de préalables sur lesquels nous intervenons pour contribuer à une meilleure valorisation de vos audiences.

null

Data

Placer la data au cœur du marketing mix

null

Marketing

Développer la valeur client

null

Customer Experience

Enrichir l’expérience omnicanal